All Women's Talk

Fall's Must-Have Nail Polish Watch Combos ...

By Vanessa

According to E's #Fabulist, these are the must-have combos of watches and nail polishes. I agree with (and am dying to buy) every single one of these combos! Watches and nail polishes are some of the easiest ways to accessorize your outfit so be sure to check it out!

1 LA MER + JIN SOON

LA MER + JIN SOONI am 100% obsessed with the La Mer Collections Black Magic chain watch, $120 (lamercollections.com)! Pairing it with the Jin Soon nail polish in Heirloom, $18 (jinsoon.com) makes for a perfect look.

2 BETSEY JOHNSON + BUTTER LONDON

BETSEY JOHNSON + BUTTER LONDONObsessed with orange? Rock the Betsey Johnson Orange watch, $75 (betseyjohnson.com) and the Butter London nail lacquer in Brick Lane, $15 (butterlondon.com).

Related:

Mulberry Bespoke Service

7 Things You Shouldnt do in the Beginning of a New Relationship ...

3 MODIFY + FORMULA X

MODIFY + FORMULA XStart a conversation with the Modify Rainbow Chevron watch, $45 (modifywatches.com) and the Formula X Brushed Metallics nail polish in Prophecy, $12.50 (sephora.com).

4 RIVER ISLAND + CHANEL

RIVER ISLAND + CHANELGo dark with the River Island Leopard Bling watch, $23 (us.asos.com) and Chanel Le Vernis in Orage, $27 (chanel.com).

5 KATE SPADE + FORMULA X

KATE SPADE + FORMULA XMake a statement with the Kate Spade Rio Wave Metro watch, $195 (katespade.com) and Formula X Brushed Metallics nail polish in Fate, $12.50 (sephora.com).

6 MICHAEL KORS + DEBORAH LIPPMANN

MICHAEL KORS + DEBORAH LIPPMANNBling it up with the Michael Kors Silver Glitz watch, $275 (shopbop.com) and pair it with the Deborah Lippmann nail polish in Take the "A" Train, $20 (deborahlippmann.com).

7 OASIS + 3.1 PHILLIP LIM for NARS

OASIS + 3.1 PHILLIP LIM for NARSI want (need) this Oasis Blue Floral watch, $48 (us.asos.com) with the 3.1 Phillip Lim for Nars nail polish in Hell Bent, $20 (narscosmetics.com).

8 OLIVIA BURTON + ESSIE

OLIVIA BURTON + ESSIEPair a fun color like the one the Olivia Burton Wonderland watch, $65 (oliviaburton.com) with a calming color like the Essie nail polish in Take it Outside, $8.50 (essie.com).

9 MAY28TH + DEBORAH LIPPMANN

MAY28TH + DEBORAH LIPPMANNThis fall, rock some summer vibes with May28th Palm Print watch on your wrist! It's $44 (may28th.me) and looks incredible paired with the Deborah Lippmann nail polish in Autumn in New York, $20 (deborahlippmann.com).

10 ALDO + JIN SOON

ALDO + JIN SOONFor a classy and chic look, pair the Aldo Miraon watch, $25 (aldoshoes.com) with the Jin Soon nail polish in Mélange, $18 (jinsoon.com).

11 MARC by MARC JACOBS + ESSIE

MARC by MARC JACOBS + ESSIEI LOVE the idea of pairing these two bold colors together. Make a splash with blue and red by pairing the Marc by Marc Jacobs Henry Dinky watch, $175 (revolveclothing.com) and the Essie nail polish in Style Cartel, $8.50 (essie.com).

12 ASOS + ZOYA

ASOS + ZOYAI need this color in my life! It's the ASOS Girlfriend Watch, (us.asos.com) $43 paired with the Zoya Nail polish in Veronica, (zoya.com) $9.

Which is your favorite nail/watch combo?

Please rate this article

More

Comments

Popular

Recent

Readers questions answered