Fall's Must-Have Nail Polish Watch Combos ...

Vanessa

According to E's #Fabulist, these are the must-have combos of watches and nail polishes. I agree with (and am dying to buy) every single one of these combos! Watches and nail polishes are some of the easiest ways to accessorize your outfit so be sure to check it out!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Please subscribe for your personalized newsletter:

1

LA MER + JIN SOON

LA MER + JIN SOON I am 100% obsessed with the La Mer Collections Black Magic chain watch, $120 (lamercollections.com)! Pairing it with the Jin Soon nail polish in Heirloom, $18 (jinsoon.com) makes for a perfect look.

2

BETSEY JOHNSON + BUTTER LONDON

BETSEY JOHNSON + BUTTER LONDON Obsessed with orange? Rock the Betsey Johnson Orange watch, $75 (betseyjohnson.com) and the Butter London nail lacquer in Brick Lane, $15 (butterlondon.com).

3

MODIFY + FORMULA X

MODIFY + FORMULA X Start a conversation with the Modify Rainbow Chevron watch, $45 (modifywatches.com) and the Formula X Brushed Metallics nail polish in Prophecy, $12.50 (sephora.com).

4

RIVER ISLAND + CHANEL

RIVER ISLAND + CHANEL Go dark with the River Island Leopard Bling watch, $23 (us.asos.com) and Chanel Le Vernis in Orage, $27 (chanel.com).

5

KATE SPADE + FORMULA X

KATE SPADE + FORMULA X Make a statement with the Kate Spade Rio Wave Metro watch, $195 (katespade.com) and Formula X Brushed Metallics nail polish in Fate, $12.50 (sephora.com).

6

MICHAEL KORS + DEBORAH LIPPMANN

MICHAEL KORS + DEBORAH LIPPMANN Bling it up with the Michael Kors Silver Glitz watch, $275 (shopbop.com) and pair it with the Deborah Lippmann nail polish in Take the "A" Train, $20 (deborahlippmann.com).

7

OASIS + 3.1 PHILLIP LIM for NARS

OASIS + 3.1 PHILLIP LIM for NARS I want (need) this Oasis Blue Floral watch, $48 (us.asos.com) with the 3.1 Phillip Lim for Nars nail polish in Hell Bent, $20 (narscosmetics.com).

8

OLIVIA BURTON + ESSIE

OLIVIA BURTON + ESSIE Pair a fun color like the one the Olivia Burton Wonderland watch, $65 (oliviaburton.com) with a calming color like the Essie nail polish in Take it Outside, $8.50 (essie.com).

9

MAY28TH + DEBORAH LIPPMANN

MAY28TH + DEBORAH LIPPMANN This fall, rock some summer vibes with May28th Palm Print watch on your wrist! It's $44 (may28th.me) and looks incredible paired with the Deborah Lippmann nail polish in Autumn in New York, $20 (deborahlippmann.com).

10

ALDO + JIN SOON

ALDO + JIN SOON For a classy and chic look, pair the Aldo Miraon watch, $25 (aldoshoes.com) with the Jin Soon nail polish in Mélange, $18 (jinsoon.com).

11

MARC by MARC JACOBS + ESSIE

MARC by MARC JACOBS + ESSIE I LOVE the idea of pairing these two bold colors together. Make a splash with blue and red by pairing the Marc by Marc Jacobs Henry Dinky watch, $175 (revolveclothing.com) and the Essie nail polish in Style Cartel, $8.50 (essie.com).

12

ASOS + ZOYA

ASOS + ZOYA I need this color in my life! It's the ASOS Girlfriend Watch, (us.asos.com) $43 paired with the Zoya Nail polish in Veronica, (zoya.com) $9.

Which is your favorite nail/watch combo?

Feedback Junction

Where Thoughts and Opinions Converge

This was amazing

Related Topics

how to whiten nails 7 Tips for Getting Water Marbled Nail Art Just Right ... nail art tool kit paris riche le stylo silver couture Heres How to Keep Your Nails in Perfect Condition ... DIY Beauty: the Best Ways to Dry Nail Polish Quickly ... vitamins for stronger nails do your own manicure 7 Things You Need to Know about Gel Manicures ... paris color riche stylo shadow bottomless java

Popular Now